Coach Contact Info – Spring 2017

Region DIV Team HEAD COACH CELL EMAIL ASSISTANT CELL EMAIL
Cro U8B Atique Shamoon Atique 917-216-8353 shamoon.atique@yahoo.com
Cro U8B Hagen Thomas Hagen 646-942-2916 helmuthagen@hotmail.com
Cro U8B Barillaro Joe Barillaro 914-271-0280 jbarillaro77@hotmail.com
Cro U8B Newman Alex Newman 914-707-0467 alex_newman8@yahoo.com
Cro U8B Mukherjee Raja Mukherjee 908-432-0306 rajasmukherjee@gmail.com
Cro U8B Alpher Yariv Alpher 917-767-5208 yalpher@yahoo.com
Cro U8B Cramer Kirk Cramer 201-401-5360 kirkcram@gmail.com
Cro U8B Burns Greg Burns 631-431-7441 gregburns10@gmail.com
Cro U8G Chantel Xochilt Chantel 646-372-5936 xochiltchantel@gmail.com
Cro U8G Hicks Lisa Hicks 914-548-5208 lmh72vr09@hotmail.com
Cro U8G Cummings Dan Cummings 914-273-2191 dancroton@gmail.com
Cro U8G Becker Dave Becker 917-670-6491 becker10520@gmail.com
Cro U8G Smith Kevin Smith 212-729-4110 djchroma@gmail.com
Cro U8G Chen Danny Chen 917-696-5837 dchen3447@yahoo.com
Armonk U10B Mountain Dogs David Simonds 646-784-5659 david.simonds@lw.com
Armonk U10B Hawks Eric Isban 646-295-7200 eisban@yahoo.com Gary Ishkanian 914-589-0767 gishkanian@optonline.net
Armonk U10B Thunder Andrew Berkowitz 917-509-3276 berkowitzandrew@gmail.com Jamie Leece 914-357-0828 jamie.leece@mlb.com
Armonk U10B Strikers Matthew Leopold 201-988-1866 mleopold1@yahoo.com Larry Kravitz 917-697-9354 lkravitz73@hotmail.com
BRI U10B IRELAND Paul Torres 917-418-3487 torrespaulh@gmail.com Eric Zielinski 914-519-8789 rc@briarcliffsoccer.org
BRI U10B Italy Dan Hulea 646-574-8606 dhulea@fortress.com David Weinberg 9175389776 davidweinberg@verizon.net
BRI U10B Portugal Alex Jelenevsky 914-236-8332 alex31j@msn.com Gopal Narashimhan 9177235136 gnarasimhan1@gmail.com
BRI U10B Spain Brian Duperouzel 646-257-0292 brianduper@gmail.com Braulio Flores 3474071954 bflores19@gmail.com
Cro U10B Camillieri Paul Camillieri 914-906-3281 PCAMILLIERI@YAHOO.COM
Cro U10B Cruz Carlos Cruz 347-216-0745 cruz_262@yahoo.com
Cro U10B Hough Jamie Hough 646-265-7502 jamiebhough@gmail.com
Cro U10B Infanti Sal Infanti 917-676-8631 mpgsal@hotmail.com
Cro U10B Terboss Craig Terboss 917-535-4118 craigterboss@yahoo.com
Cro U10B Skrelja Alexsander Skrelja 914-588-9295 askrelja@yahoo.com
IRV U10B GREEN GULLS DAVID ROSE 914-428-1428 djrose317@gmail.com STACEY MARRON 914-714-4217 stacey.marron15@gmail.com
IRV U10B BULLDOGS URI MINKOFF 914-478-0786 stephj@earthlink.net  
MK U10B Cosmos Nicolas Bagley 917-445-2083 nbagley@bagleyfirm.com
MK U10B Foxes Gurkan Badoglu 914-673-8693 gurkanny@optonline.net
Oss U10B Arsenal Jason Rovenger 9143734619 splinter78@aol.com
Oss U10B Chelsea Devys Rivera 9147035913 ersrgr@gmail.com
Oss U10B Everton Dan Lange 9144822824 lange420@aol.com
Oss U10B Leicester Pete Duran 9149418918 scarboropete@gmail.com
Oss U10B Liverpool Michael Knopp 9178853712 michaelbknopp@gmail.com
Oss U10B Manchester James Wilson 9142312272 jalanmawar67@gmail.com
Oss U10B NewCastle Becky Lapore 9144346014 rllepore@gmail.com Bill Farrell 9149444037 billf0013@msn.com
Oss U10B Swansea Brad Cauthen 9149239522 bcauthen@optonline.net
Oss U10B Tottenham Allison Mitchell 9176738805 allison.c.e.mitchell@gmail.com
Oss U10B Watford Benjamin Grant Johnson 9145391640 grntangl@aol.com
PLEAS U10B Fire Dan Blaney 6463272265 blaneydp@gmail.com Ted Mccourtney 914-374-4910  tmccourtney@yahoo.com
PLEAS U10B Earthquakes Ed Curry 6463212041 edwardncurry@gmail.com
PLEAS U10B Cosmos Henry Leyva 9176939934 hleyva385@gmail.com
PLEAS U10B Red Bulls Paul Mancuso 9144977423 paulman22@aol.com
PLEAS U10B Arsenal Pat o’Malley 6465228936 patrickaomalley@yahoo.com Nick Harper 571-388-8684 nickdharper1979@gmail.com
SOMERS U10B WILDCATS ANTHONY SOLIMINE 9148374322 SOLIMINEA@OPTIMUM.NET scott munson 9145568306 scottrmunson@gmail
SOMERS U10B LIGHTNING CAMERON MCCLURE 7186445571 CAMERONMCCLURE@GMAIL.COM  
Tar U10B England Sean Murphy 914-319-9217 sean.murphyinc@gmail.com
Tar U10B France Andrea Morse 917-570-8144 amorse282@gmail.com
Tar U10B Greece Georgios Papadopoulos 914-488-4410 gip@hotmail.com
Tar U10B Argentina Roberto Molina 914-502-7678 familymolina@ymail.com
Tar U10B Chile Israel Contreras 914-497-8993 aysocoach2@aol.com
Armonk U10G Breakers Jeff Bershad 917-886-3708 jrb886@gmail.com Sam Kirschner 646-369-4546 skirschner@cpgrealestate.com
Armonk U10G Reign Matthew Lamberti 781-632-5917 lam11582@gmail.com Ivan Flores 203-918-8926 iflores@stonepoint.com
Armonk U10G Sky Blue Lyndie Fasold 646-753-0385 lyndie.fasold@gmail.com Emily Wolf 917-597-3221 emilybwolf@gmail.com
BRI U10G Brazil Eric Gordon 917-685-2996 erictgordon30@hotmail.com Mark Wancier 917-685-0406 mark73w@gmail.com
Cro U10G Gardos Sue Gardos 917-374-6146 sueb2g@gmail.com
Cro U10G Obermeier Vin Obermeier 917-887-7567 vobermeier@tresensa.com
Cro U10G Stok Leon Stok 914-954-7177 leonstok@verizon.net
Cro U10G Umar Jahaun Umar 914-762-1394 jahmar@gmail.com
MK U10G Foxes Maxwell Dounn 914-325-2066 maxwell.dounn@gmail.com
MP U10G Raguso Mike Raguso 9172824325 mraguso@bloomberg.net Kyu Lee 9143302301 kyurs4@gmail.com
MP
U10G Mattoni Chris Mattoni 3472051763 chris.mattoni@gmail.com Giacomo Arianna 9146613791 djgoc@optonline.net
MP U10G Caizza Paolo Caiazza 9144734154 stuwho1971@yahoo.com Lisa Stumpo 9144095860 lisa.stumpo@gmail.com
MP U10G Coyne Pete Coyne 9147490122 pcoyne418@yahoo.com Scott Hurdis 9144496726 scott_hurdis@yahoo.com
MP U10G Verna Max Verna 9142398998 maxverna@gmail.com Frank Earley 9146456676 fearley@mintz.com
MP U10G Cangialosi Vito Cangialosi 9147474659 Otiv6278@aol.com Tom DiMarino 9144031892 tom.dimarino@redhawkus.com
Oss U10G AC Milan Sylvana Morales 9145572918 sylvim12@yahoo.com
Oss U10G Fiorentina John Temple 9144328504 johnftemple@gmail.com
Oss U10G Genoa Robb Shandroff 9147623845 rshandroff@gmail.com
PLEAS U10G Falcons Thomas Shingler 914-909-6145 tshingler@gmail.com Brent Gregerson brent.gregersen@gmail.com
PLEAS U10G Hawks Erik Kristensen 914-449-6565 kristensen.e@gmail.com
PLEAS U10G Eagles Eric Grunspan 917-453-3974 egrunspan@orrick.com
SOMERS U10G STRIKERS IAN CARNOW 9144386122 DYRSOD88@GMAIL MONICA DEVITO 9148315458 monicadevito@gmail.com
Tar U10G Australia Israel Contreras 914-497-8993 aysocoach2@aol.com
Tar U10G Brazil Peter DeSimini 914-909-4057 pdesimini@gmail.com
Tar U10G Germany Kevin McNally 914-215-0487 79officerkmac@gmail.com
Tar U10G Portugal Nathanial Smith 914-332-1586 nsmithnewyork@gmail.com
Armonk U12B Eagles Werner Lederer 917-731-6800 wernerlederer@yahoo.com
BRI U12B Galaxy Vadim Potanin 914-831-9981 Vadim_potanin@yahoo.com Art Uszynski arthur.uszynski@gmail.com
BRI U12B Manor United Geoffrey Unger 914-945-0557 geoffrock@gmail.com Steve Goriah 646-296-0923 sgoriah@gmail.com
BRI U12B NYCFC Andrew Markowitz 914-479-9372 Aamarkowitz@yahoo.com Mike Stoop 516-851-7139 mstoop@metropolitanrisk.com
Chap U12B Eagles Rob Catarella 917 846-5979 rcatarella@gmail.com Steve Schmidt sschmidt007@gmail.com
Chap U12B New Castle United Jeffrey Friedman 914 238-7585 jcfriedman@gmail.com
Cro U12B Henley Charles Henley 917-514-8725 henleycb@yahoo.com
Cro U12B Jacobson Chris Jacobson 347-405-2425 toph@goats.com
MK U12B Cosmos Jhon Pineda 914-673-6969 jonpinedaa@gmail.com Steven Bensusan 718-344-4403 sb@bluenote.net
MP U12B Fireballs Erika DelDuca 9143106416 erikadd@gmail.com Brian Quinn 9144496773 mighty.quinns@verizon.net
MP U12B Kickers Mike Williams 9177709711 michaelcurrywilliams@gmail.com David Reynolds 9147237759 reynoldsfam@me.com
MP U12B Passers Frank Capuano 2013946231 fcapuano@optonline.net Mark Tothill 9143200884 mark@thinkersdesign.com
Oss U12B Athletico Bob Jain 9146740391 hjain05@gmail.com
Oss U12B Barcelona Mark Torres 9145578691 mtorres1223@gmail.com
Oss U12B Malaga Enver Dzaferovic 9177639744 enverbesi@yahoo.com
Oss U12B Real Madrid Guojing Cong 9142615673 guojingcong@yahoo.com
Oss U12B Valencia Richard Bobadilla 9147624121 mrap70@aol.com, richardbobadilla@gmail.com
Oss U12B Villareal Trip Kyle 9144907533 tripkyle@rocketmail.com
PLEAS U12B Sweat Hogs Cary Albaum 9147472179 cary.albaum@yahoo.com
PLEAS U12B Warriors Denise Doran 9147690330 deniseadoran@yahoo.com
PLEAS U12B Stingers Ben Pergamet 9144496519 bpergament@bakerlaw.com
RUFC U12B Manchester United Bobby Jagessar 914-347-8477 djagessar@msn.com Gustavo Ochoa 646-361-2582 SHDWRDR07@GMAIL.COM
RUFC U12B Chelsea Christian Gonzolez 914-231-5972 chgonzalez76@gmail.com Gerald Cohen 917-626-1527 jerryzone2000@yahoo.com
RUFC U12B Arsenal Tom Ray (646) 515-2702 tom.ray@cloudreach.com Tim Lacey 914-423-1638 tlacey@iscarusa.com
SOMERS U12B BLAZERS JOHN VERA 9172176829 JOHN.VERA@AECOM.COM
Tar U12B Hurricanes Rauer, Brian 917-921-9681 bdr4@verizon.net
Tar U12B Lightning Paul Pirozzi 917-364-8672 pirozzip@yahoo.com
Tar U12B Monsoons Sundararaman Natarajan 914-598-2220 nsraman71@gmail.com
Tar U12B Storm Francisco Mendieta 914-552-7136 fmendieta1027@hotmail.com
Armonk U12G Pancakes Nolan Hecht 917-769-2283 nolan.hecht@gmail.com Sol Jacobs 914-488-5563 sol@tommiecopper.com
BRI U12G Breakaways David Kaplan 914-610-0142 shpuppy2@aol.com Mike Halpern 845-323-5794 mhalper4@yahoo.com
BRI U12G Strikers Edison Chu 914-449-2401 ec@edisonchu.com Dhaval Shukla 914-299-7468 shukla_dhaval@hotmail.com
Chap U12G Jaguars Missy Fabel (917) 224-4502 MissyFabel@yahoo.com Chitra Taneja 917 882-6954
Cro U12G Boglioli Dan Boglioli 914-862-0440 danielboglioli1000@gmail.com
MK U12G Foxes Derek Manning 914-864-2577 derekmarkmanning@gmail.com Teddy Plonchak 914-629-0735 tedplonchak@gmail.com
MP U12G Challengers Anthony Morzello 9144243571 ajmorzello@aol.com Steve Mack 9149243556 stevepmack@hotmail.com
MP U12G Shooting Stars Domenick Vita 9146493349 dvita21026@aol.com John Pacor 9143255090 jjpacor@delpaclaw.com
MP U12G Titans David Fourie 9142755094 fourdvdmail@optonline.net Nick Reckson 9145922407 nreckson@gmail.com
Oss U12G Lyon Giorgio Vinces 9147627242 gvinces@aol.com Bill Farrell 9149444037 billf0013@msn.com
Oss U12G Marseille Mike Mione 9143749488 mmione@me.com
Oss U12G Monaco Andres Rosales 9149237730, 9142606885 conron251@aol.com
Oss U12G PSG Jon Chauca 9144841098 fjchauca@yahoo.com
PLEAS U12G Survivors Dennis OBrien 303-887-4284 DENNISMATTHEWOBRIEN@YAHOO.COM
RUFC U12G City Craig Kazmierczak 914-478-2516 ckaz14@yahoo.com Peter Walker 914-478-9386 peterbwalker@me.com
RUFC U12G Galaxy Rich Lobovsky 917-797-0752 rlobovsky@gmail.com Mark Christie 914-231-6934 markristy@hotmail.com
RUFC U12G Cosmos Jason Jobe 646-404-4538 jobejason01@gmail.com Jessica Seessel 914-693-1188 jseessel@gmail.com
SOMERS U12G CRUSHERS DAVE HERSHFIELD 9172955254 DMAN2143@AOL
Tar U12G Cougars Mark Rogers 914-564-3092 mandrewrogers@gmail.com
Tar U12G Jaguars Michael Lieval 914-366-6044 mikelieval@gmail.com
Armonk U14B Rangers Bill Goldman 917-885-0065 wgoldman@gmail.com
Chap U14B Falcons Missy Fabel (917) 224-4502 MissyFabel@yahoo.com Akiko Roy 914 414 8998
Cro U14B Stok Leon Stok 914-954-7177 leonstok@verizon.net
MK U14B Juniors Robert Rossellli 914-238-8291 garosselli@verizon.net Gurkan Badoglu 914-673-8693 gurkanny@optonline.net
MP U14B Dribblers Sal Marino 9176939687 cousinsal3@gmail.com Chris Mattoni 3472051763 chris.mattoni@gmail.com
MP U14B Refugees Al Tarchoun 914 843 6543 alitarchoun@aol.com Trevor Spearman 9147158374 tspearman@optonline.net
Oss U14B Chile Luis Dutan 9143299853 dutansari@hotmail.com
Oss U14B Ivory Coast Orin Douglas 6463018623 orinbro@hotmail.com
Oss U14B Spain Shay Fitzpatrick 9175177617 shayfitzpatrick@hotmail.com
RUFC U14B Barcelona Kevin McNulty 646-338-0860 kcmcnulty@gmail.com
RUFC U14B Quest Adam Kolker 202-294-9159 akolker@gmail.com
SOMERS U14B RED STORM RAY KERINS 2013100365 RAY.KERINS@BAYER.COM
Tar U14B Condors Juan Cobos 914-479-2088 jcc.cobos.1@gmail.com
Armonk U14G Terrors David Simonds 646-784-5659 david.simonds@lw.com Adam Fairbanks fairbanksa@conedsolutions.com
Chap U14G Strikers Michael Salamida 914 980-3993 salamida5@gmail.com
Cro U14G Ferrari/Flam Michael Flam 917-841-0676 copyfits@gmail.com
MK U14G Foxes Jackie Jordan 914-629-7108 jordan.plonchak@verizon.net Mark Mallon 917-733-4369 markmallon@mac.com
MP U14G
Bandits
David Daly 9142131755 david.daly@us.pwc.com James Bennett 9144009873 bennross@verizon.net
Oss U14G Bayern Darryl Estrine 9149449623 de@darrylestrine.com
PLEAS U14G Sharks Lori OMalley 9147726170 llg223@yahoo.com
RUFC U14G Madrid Todd Restler 914-400-7201 todd.restler@gmail.com
SOMERS U14G CHARGERS DAVE HERSHFIELD 9172955254 DMAN2143@AOL
Tar U14G Comets Howard Allen 914-909-0615 howardaysosoccer@gmail.com